Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Web Policies | Help  

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Home > Board Members

Board Members

All correspondence to Board Members should be sent to:

State of Maine Board of Licensure in Medicine
137 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0137

Board Members, their specialties, and the dates their terms expire.
Name Specialty Expiration of Term
Maroulla S. Gleaton, M.D., Chairman Ophthalmology 06/30/19
David D. Jones, M.D., Secretary Emergency Medicine/Family Practice 06/30/15
David R. Andrews, M.D. Anesthesiology/Pain Medicine 06/30/17
Louisa Barnhart, M.D. Psychiatry/Family Practice 06/30/15
Cheryl Clukey, M.ED. Public Member 06/30/15
David H. Dumont , M.D. Emergency Medicine/Family Practice 06/30/20
  Public Member  
David Nyberg, Ph.D. Public Member 06/30/16
Christopher R. Ross, P.A.-C Physician Assistant/ Family Practice 06/30/19
Peter J. Sacchetti, M.D. Internal Medicine 06/30/19